Return to IRSC Home Page
People Searchgraphic

P & A WorkGroup


Embracing a “culture of assessment” for continuous improvement, IRSC made a commitment to align assessment of instructional objectives with assessment of operational objectives. In January 2011, with that goal in mind, IRSC created a Planning and Assessment workgroup composed of faculty and staff in approximately equal numbers to represent the instructional and operational elements of the institution. The workgroup was charged with developing a comprehensive and coherent assessment process for all instructional and operational units and a college procedure for implementation and monitoring of the assessment process. In addition, the workgroup will conduct research and provide guidance to departments in the selection of appropriate and meaningful assessment methods. If you have a question or suggestion for the workgroup, contact any member:

P & A Membership

Planning and Assessment Workgroup Membership, September 2016

Anne Drabczyk
Brian Woodrow
Crystal Carlson-Myer
Darren Mingear
Diane Bohorquez
Donna Francavilla
Heather Brigance
Heather Cintron
James Jeffers
Jennifer Capers
Joan Rivera
Joe Grisham
John Wharton
Kate Bradford
Kathy Davis (IE resource)
Kathy Gelety
Kelly Hogan
Lila White
Lynne O’Dell
Monique Walker
Pat Profeta
Rebecca Shearer (CHAIR)
Sandra Nelson
Sasha Ramirez-Acosta
Steven Daniello


Kathy J. Davis
Director of Planning and Assessment
(772) 462-7257

ie home  | accreditation  |  grants development  |  planning & assessment  | institutional research  | employee development