Return to IRSC Home Page
People Searchgraphic


District Board of Trustees

The Indian River State College District Board of Trustees is composed of nine members appointed by the Governor. Three members are from St. Lucie County and two members each are from Indian River, Martin and Okeechobee Counties.

Phoebe-Raulerson Phoebe Raulerson
Okeechobee County
Jose-Conrado Jose L. Conrado
Vice Chair
Indian River County
Christa Luna Christa Luna
Okeechobee County
Susan Caron Susan R. Caron
St. Lucie County
Tony-George Anthony D. George, Jr.
Martin County
Vicki Davis Vicki Davis
Martin County
Brant-Schirard J. Brantley "Brant"
Schirard Jr.
St. Lucie County
Sandra-Krischke Sandra Krischke
St. Lucie County
Mark-Feurer Mark A. Feurer
Indian River County
Edwin Massey Edwin R. Massey, Ph.D.
Secretary to the
District Board of Trustees

  1. Great Educational Value
  2. Five Treasure Coast Campuses
  3. Reasonable Cost
  4. Many Financial Aid and Scholarship Opportunities
  5. Small Classes With Professors Who Help You Succeed
  6. Personal Attention
  7. Over 100 Bachelor's Degree, Associate Degree and Technical Certificate Programs
  8. Real-world Learning With Job-related Experiences
  9. Convenient Learning Online - Any Day, Any Time
  10. Full Range of Student Clubs and Activities

home | about irsc | admissions | advising | prospective students | students | virtual campus | foundation | visitors
myirsc | programs/careers | libraries | career services | athletics | bookstore | financial aid | faculty/staff