Return Back to IRSC Home Page
graphic
People Searchgraphic
graphic



Pioneers Logo
Volleyball Baseball Women's Basketball Softball Men's Basketball Swimming & Diving

IRSC ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Athletic Director Scott Kimmelman (772) 462-7760 skimmelm@irsc.edu
Head Swim Coach Sion Brinn (772) 462-7775 sbrinn@irsc.edu
Assistant Swim Coach Manny Noguchi (772) 462-7778 mnoguchi@irsc.edu
Diving Coach David Suba (772) 462-7765 dsuba@irsc.edu
Head Baseball Coach Scott Kingston (772) 462-7737  skingsto@irsc.edu
Head Softball Coach Dale Atkinson (772) 462-7419 datkinso@irsc.edu
Assistant Softball Coach Ty Young
Head Men’s Basketball Coach Charlie Wilson (772) 462-7766 cfwilson@irsc.edu
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Brad Lehman (772) 462-7766 blehman@irsc.edu
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach Walter Belcher (772) 462-7766 wbelcher@irsc.edu
Head Women’s Basketball Coach Diana Couch (772) 462-7714 dcouch@irsc.edu
Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach Taylor Siggers (772) 462-7715 tsiggers@irsc.edu
Head Volleyball Coach Stephanie Skidmore (772) 462-7763 sskidmor@irsc.edu
Assistant Volleyball Coach Aubree Parker (772) 462-7764 adparker@irsc.edu




CONNECT WITH IRSC
Join IRSC on Facebook Follow us on Twitter View IRSC on YouTube Follow the River with photos

Bookmark and Share

home | about irsc | admissions | advising | prospective students | students | virtual campus | foundation | visitors
myirsc | programs/careers | libraries | career services | athletics | bookstore | financial aid | faculty/staff