Leadership Cabinet - Indian River State College
Main Content Start

Leadership Cabinet

Meet Indian River State College Vice Presidents and Members of the President’s Cabinet:

Andrew K. Treadwell
Chief of Staff

Heather J. Belmont, Ph.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Chief Academic Officer

Angela Browning, Ph.D.
Vice President of Research and Institutional Effectiveness

Elizabeth Gaskin
Vice President for Student Success and Campus President–Chastain

Michael Hageloh
Executive Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Timothy Marshall
Vice President of Institutional Technology, Chief Information Officer

Marvin Pyles, Ph.D.
Vice President of Financial Services, CFO

Frank L. Watkins, Jr.
Vice President of Student Affairs

Melissa Ann Prochaska
Vice President of Human Resources, CHRO

Ann L. Decker
Executive Director of IRSC Foundation

Harvey E. Arnold, Ph.D.
Campus President–Pruitt

Russell P. Brown
Campus President–Dixon Hendry

Charles R. Lunceford
Campus President–Mueller

Kendall E. St. Hilaire, Ed.D.
Campus President–IRSC Global

Meredith B. Coughlin, Ed.D.
Dean of Enterprise Systems

Scott H. Kimmelman
Athletic Director 

New version available REFRESH  DISMISS